The Rough Notes Company, Inc.

Subscribe or renew to Rough Notes magazine — free!

Contact Us

VIA PHONE:
Our business hours are Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. EDT.
For customer service: (800) 428-4384

VIA FAX:
(317) 816-1000 or (800) 321-1909 .

VIA MAIL:

THE ROUGH NOTES COMPANY, INC.
11690 Technology Drive
Carmel. Indiana 46032-5600

ADVERTISING
Vice President, Advertising, National Sales Director -
Eric Hallehall@roughnotes.com

Vice President, Advertising, East Coast -
Dick Schoeningerdick@roughnotes.com

Vice President, National Sales Director - Benefits Advertising -
Marc Basismarcb@roughnotes.com

Vice President, Alternative Risk -
Michael Moodymichaelm@roughnotes.com

Advertising Coordinator -
Tricia Cuttertriciac@roughnotes.com

PRODUCER ONLINE
Executive Vice President/COO -
Sam Bermansamb@roughnotes.com

Account Representatives -
Margaret Rhodes
margaret@roughnotes.com
Nancy Lynchnancyl@roughnotes.com

PF&M AND OTHER TECHNICAL/EDUCATIONAL PRODUCTS
VP Technical and Educational Products Division -
Linda Ferguson
lindaf@roughnotes.com

Technical and Educational Products Senior Editor -
Bruce Hicksbruceh@roughnotes.com

ROUGH NOTES MAGAZINE
Editor in Chief - Tom McCoytmccoy@roughnotes.com
Senior Editor - Nancy Doucettenancyd@roughnotes.com
Associate Editor - Elisabeth Boone, CPCUelis.boone@att.net
Associate Editor - Dennis Pillsburydennisp@roughnotes.com

General Company E-mail: rnc@roughnotes.com

 

We appreciate hearing from you. Do you have questions that have not been answered or need help? Do you have thoughts, suggestions or feedback?

Please feel free to contact us. We have several ways for you to reach us (please make sure to include PHONE, FAX AND MAILING ADDRESS.)

E-mail us at: rnc@roughnotes.com if you have technical questions for the Editors, or wish to provide suggestions, comments and feedback on PF&M.

E-mail us at: salesrnc@roughnotes.com if you wish to order products or need customer service.

E-mail us at: rnc@roughnotes.com if you wish to order a Catalog of products.